I’m Back!

I have been away for a while.

8 months? Really? Holy crap!

I guess I forgot about this thing. I was in Canada, USA, and now back home in sunny (frak the sun, I like the cold) Mexico.

I know I promised more consistent updating and stuff and I didn’t deliver. I planned a whole series of Comic Book reviews that didn’t happen. I was held up in other matters while I was in Canada. Making robots.Not cool robots, but still. I have no excuse for not updating while I was in the US. I was just lazy.

But now, my promised comic book reviews will probably never be. There’s no comic book stores where I live so I can’t buy them. Maybe I’ll give comixology a try, but it’s just a different thing and feeling getting your books from the store instead of online, so who knows. I had planned on updating about stuff that happened between my last post and now, but I was too preoccupied with school and moving. And I was lazy.

What happens next is probably a new opinion oriented stuff. I’ll probably just write about whatever happens to be on my mind at that particular time. I might still do reviews of movies and stuff, but I would also like to start doing maybe more creative stuff like short stories and poems. They will probably not be good, but who reads this anyway.

So with that, I leave this post and hope that the next topic of discussion doesn’t take another 8 months to publish. I’ll try to post semi-regularly, but don’t get your hopes up.

Nobody reads this anyway.

~ by jimmyboots1 on May 4, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
